Trailer Beast Vol. 4

Trailer Beast Vol. 4
Volumen ER1221
Título del álbum Trailer Beast Vol. 4
Descripción The beasts are back and taking no prisoners with this collection of 12 death-defying, end-of-the-world trailer extravaganzas. Turbo-charged with ferocious hits and monstrous, hyper-driven percussion, these unstoppable calls-to-arm feature racing strings, rumbling low brass and frightmare goth choir to seal the deal. Picture the Gates of Hell.
Publicado January 31, 2021
Pistas 12
Era 2010s
Catálogo Elbroar

Lista de canciones

Cargar más
  • Lista de reproducción
Tu lista de reproducción está vacía.